WTF?

While trying to unsubscribe to all my facebook friend feeds to get rid of some of the terribly annoying scrolling bar crap I get this pop up. Seriously? I am gettingnailed for spamming while using one of facebook’s new shiny features?

This entry was written by Merlyn , posted on Sunday September 25 2011at 10:09 am , filed under facebook, stupidity . Bookmark the permalink . Post a comment below or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.